Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Baird -> Baker -> Banker -> Barker -> Barringer -> Bassingthwaite -> Beagle -> Bear -> Beckett -> Benson -> Bertin -> Bilsborough -> Black Death Books -> Block -> Bornikova -> Bradley -> Bradshaw -> Briggs -> Britain -> Brooks -> Brooks -> Brooks -> Brown -> Brown -> Brust -> Brust -> Brust -> Bujold -> Bujold -> Bull -> Burr

* * Lois McMaster Bujold Beguilement: The Sharing Knife Volume One US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Eos, 2006 (2006) Hardcover
This 1st in a new series brings together a runaway farmgirl and a Lakewalker patroller, whose life is dedicated to tracking down and destroying malices, before they grow to destroy the world. (HW)

* * * Lois McMaster Bujold The Curse of Chalion US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt HarperCollins, 2002 (2001) Hardcover, Paperback, e-Book
After betrayal to the brutal life of a galley slave and escape, Cazaril takes service as secretary-tutor to the Royesse Iselle, whose family is menaced by enemies and weakened by a curse. (WW)

* * * Lois McMaster Bujold The Hallowed Hunt US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Eos, 2005 (2005) Hardcover, e-Book
Lord Ingrey, investigating a prince's death, falls for the killer, Lady Ijada, and together they struggle against an enemy whose power has been growing for centuries. (HW)

* * * Lois McMaster Bujold Horizon: The Sharing Knife, Volume Four US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Eos, 2009 (2009) Hardcover, e-Book
In this 4th in the series, Dag continues to experiment and develop his skills as both knife maker and medicine maker - talents that are desperately needed when their party meets monsters as they journey home. (HW)

* * Lois McMaster Bujold Legacy: The Sharing Knife Volume Two US Orders
Order Can
Review Eos, 2007 (2007) Hardcover, e-Book
In this 2nd in the series, Dag and farmgirl Fawn (now married) attempt to settle with his Lakewalker people, but it's soon made clear they're not welcome as a couple. (HW)