Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Walton -> Walton -> Warrington -> Watt-Evans -> Weber -> Weis -> Welch -> Wells -> West -> West -> What -> Wilkins -> Williams -> Willingham -> Wilson -> Wilson -> Wilson -> Wolfman -> Woodworth -> Wrede

* * Lawrence Watt-Evans Above His Proper Station: Volume Two of The Fall of the Sorcerors US Orders
Order Can
Review Tor, 2010 (2010) Hardcover, e-Book
In this 2nd in the series, Anrel Murau hides among thieves in Lume, until a riot forces him to take refuge with Lord Blackfield. He joins the Grand Council and makes another influential speech before he's forced to flee for his life once more ... to Quand this time. (HW)

* * Lawrence Watt-Evans The Ninth Talisman: Volume Two of the Annals of the Chosen US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Tor, 2014 (2007) Hardcover, Softcover
In this 2nd of the series, Sword is uneasy about the new Wizard Lord's myriad of developmental projects - with good reason as it turns out. (HW)

* * Lawrence Watt-Evans The Summer Palace: Volume Three of the Annals of the Chosen US Orders
Order Can
Review Tor, 2008 (2008) Hardcover
In this 3rd in a trilogy, the heroic Sword must survive a winter in the harsh Uplands, in order to carry out his duty to kill tyrannical Wizard Lord Artil. (HW)

* * Lawrence Watt-Evans A Young Man Without Magic US Orders
Order Can
Review Tor, 2009 (2009) Hardcover
Opens a new series that is a fantastic reinvention of Rafael Sabatini's brilliant French Revolutionary historical Scaramouche(HW)