Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Baantjer -> Bacon -> Bagshawe -> Baker -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Ballard -> Banks -> Bannalec -> Bannister -> Barbieri -> Barclay -> Barer -> Barnes -> Barney -> Baron -> Barr -> Barr -> Barr -> Barron -> Barry -> Bass -> Bass -> Bates -> Batonne -> Baum -> Baxter -> Baxter -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beck -> Beechey -> Beinhart -> Bell -> Bell -> Belle -> Benedict -> Benison -> Bennett -> Benson -> Berenson -> Berney -> Bernhardt -> Berry -> Berry -> Berry -> Berry -> Billingham -> Billingham -> Bilyeau -> Bishop -> Bishop -> Black -> Black -> Black -> Black -> Blackstock -> Blake -> Blanchard -> Blazon -> Block -> Block -> Block -> Blunt -> Blunt -> Bolton -> Bolton -> Bommersbach -> Booth -> Borjlind -> Bourne -> Bowen -> Bowen -> Bowen -> Box -> Box -> Boyd -> Brackmann -> Bradley -> Bradley -> Brady -> Brady -> Brandman -> Brandt -> Braun -> Braun -> Breen -> Brennan -> Brennan -> Brickman -> Brightwell -> Brightwell -> Brod -> Brogan -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Browne -> Bruen -> Brundage -> Bruns -> Brust -> Bude -> Buffa -> Bunker -> Burdett -> Burdett -> Burgess -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burley -> Burton -> Busby

* * Albert A. Bell, Jr. The Eyes of Aurora: A Fifth Case from the Notebooks of Pliny the Younger US Orders
Order Can
Review Perseverance Press, 2014 (2014) Softcover
In this 5th in the series, Aurora, Gaius and Gaius' good friend Tacitus travel to the Roman countryside to help a damsel in distress, and come upon a grisly murder scene. (MS)

* * Ted Bell Phantom: An Alex Hawke Novel US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt William Morrow, 2012 (2012) Hardcover, e-Book
Something has gone terribly wrong in the world and the major powers don't know who is responsible - enter Alex Hawke and his M16 buddy Ambrose Congreve. (BW)

* * Ted Bell Warriors: An Alex Hawke Novel US Orders
Order Can
Review William Morrow, 2014 (2014) Hardcover, CD, e-Book
In the tradition of James Bond, Alex Hawke goes where his fellow operatives fear to tread and, no matter the obstacles, he'll never consider retreat or surrender. (BW)

* * * George Bellairs The Dead Shall Be Raised & Murder of a Quack US Orders
Order Can
Review Poisoned Pen, 2017 (2017) Softcover, e-Book
Two excellent Anglophile mysteries, both originally published in 1940. (MS)

* * * George Bellairs Death of a Busybody: British Library Crime Classics US Orders
Order Can
Review Poisoned Pen, 2017 (2017) Softcover, e-Book
Scotland Yard's Inspector Littlejohn heads to Hilary Magna to investigate the murder of the village busybody. (MS)