Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Kaaberbol -> Kaehler -> Kaehler -> Kahn -> Kahn -> Kalstein -> Kandel -> Kane -> Kane -> Kanon -> Kaplan -> Kappes -> Karjel -> Karp -> Karp -> Karst -> Kelby -> Keller -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kellerman -> Kelley -> Kelly -> Kenner -> Kertész -> Khoury -> Kies -> Kimberly -> King -> King -> King -> King -> King -> Kingston -> Kirschman -> Kittredge -> Kling -> Knox -> Koontz -> Kornetsky -> Kovacs -> Kozak -> Kramer -> Krich -> Krueger -> Krueger -> Kuger -> Kuhns

* * Lee Charles Kelley Dogged Pursuit US Orders
Order Can
Review Avon, 2006 (2006) Paperback
A body in the lake. A missing teenager. Not the scenario one wants when planning a wedding. (MS)

* * Lee Charles Kelley To Collar a Killer US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Avon, 2004 (2004) Paperback
Maine dog trainer Jack Field is set up as a murder suspect by an unknown enemy. (TI)

* * Lee Charles Kelley 'Twas the Bite Before Christmas US Orders
Order Can
Review Avon, 2005 (2005) Paperback
Jack Fields, consultant to the police department of a small town in Maine, and dog trainer extraordinaire, becomes enmeshed in the scam of a lifetime. (MS)

* * Jim Kelly The Skeleton Man: A Philip Dryden Mystery US Orders
Order Can
Review Minotaur, 2008 (2008) Hardcover
An effective mystery - in the tradition of Colin Dexter, Ruth Rendell, Minette Walters, and Dorothy Sayers - further strengthened by an intriguing setting, fascinating characters, and a complex protagonist. (TD)

* * * Jim Kelly The Water Clock US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Minotaur, 2003 (2003) Hardcover, Paperback, Audio
Water, and fear associated with it, is a continuing theme in a murder mystery set in the Cambridgeshire Fens. (GH)