Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Lackey -> Landis -> Lathan -> Laurens -> Laurens -> Layton -> Lee -> Lehr -> Lewis -> Lindsey -> Littlefield -> Llewellyn -> Logan -> London -> Long -> Lord -> Lowell -> Lowell -> Lucke

* * Kimberly Logan The Devil's Temptation US Orders
Order Can
Review Avon, 2007 (2007) Paperback
Lady Maura Daventry sets out to discover the truth behind her mother's murder - and is attracted to the Earl of Hawksley, son of the man accused of it. (KA)

* * Kimberly Logan Seduced By Sin US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Avon, 2008 (2008) Paperback, e-Book
This 3rd in the series features Lady Aimee Daventry who witnessed her mother's murder as a child - now she is determined to bring the murderer to justice. (KA)

* * Cait London What Memories Remain US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Avon, 2004 (2004) Paperback
A fast-paced combination of mystery and romance in a quiet New England bedroom community. (SB)