Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Dahl -> Dale -> Dam -> Dare -> Dare -> Dark -> Daughtridge -> Davidson -> Davis -> Davis -> Day -> Dayton -> Delacroix -> DeLake -> Delinsky -> Delinsky -> Delinsky -> Dennis -> Divine -> Donnelly -> Donovan -> Donovan -> Douglas -> Durgin

* * Kyra Davis Passion, Betrayal and Killer Highlights US Orders
Order Can
Review Red Dress Ink, 2006 (2006) Hardcover, e-Book
In this 2nd in a series, mystery novelist Sophie Katz again finds herself in the middle of a real life mystery when her brother-in-law is found dead by Sophie's sister Leah. (SB)

* * * Nelle Davy The Legacy of Eden US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt Mira, 2012 (2012) Paperback, e-Book
After running away from her family's past, Meredith Pincetti must return and confront it. (WP)

* * * Geralyn Dawson Always Look Twice: Callahan Brothers US Orders
Order Can
Review Signet, 2008 (2008) Paperback
This latest in the sexy Callahan Brothers series is a must read for those who crave scorching and edgy romantic suspense. (MB)

* * Geralyn Dawson Give Him the Slip US Orders
Order Can
Review Signet, 2006 (2006) Paperback
After burying his partner, former DEA agent Luke Callahan is looking forward to a much-needed vacation - then he meets a redheaded stowaway clutching a goldfish bowl and spinning wild stories of murderous drug dealers. (MB)

* * * Geralyn Dawson Never Say Never US Orders
Order Can
Review Signet, 2007 (2007) Paperback
This 2nd in the Holy Terrors of Brazos Bend series offers dynamic characterizations, crackling and often-funny dialogue, a hot romance, and a nice touch of suspense. (MB)