Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Abbot -> Acosta -> Adams -> Adams -> Adams -> Adams -> Adams -> Adler -> Admirand -> Adrian -> Adrian -> Adrian -> Alden -> Alexander -> Alexander -> Alexander -> Andersen -> Anderson -> Andrews -> Andrews -> Andrews -> Anton -> Armentrout -> Arnold -> Ashworth

* * * V. C. Andrews Secrets Of Foxworth: Christopher's Diary US Orders
Order Can
Review Pocket, 2014 (2014) Hardcover, Paperback, e-Book
After Kristin Masterwood's father is hired to clear the remnants of Foxworth Hall, where the Dollanganger children were held captive for years, she finds Christopher Dollanganger's diary and becomes obsessed. (JM)

* * * V. C. Andrews The Unwelcomed Child US Orders
Order Can
Review Simon & Schuster, 2014 (2014) Hardcover, e-Book
Elle, brought up to believe she was born without a soul, finds romance and friendship, but then her world is rocked by shattering events and begins to unravel. (JM)