Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Baantjer -> Baden -> Bai -> Bakker -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Baldacci -> Balson -> Barbieri -> Barclay -> Barer -> Barnes -> Barney -> Baron -> Barr -> Barr -> Barr -> Barron -> Barry -> Bass -> Bass -> Bates -> Batonne -> Baum -> Baxter -> Baxter -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beaton -> Beck -> Beechey -> Belcamino -> Bell -> Bell -> Belle -> Benedict -> Benison -> Benoit -> Benson -> Berenson -> Berney -> Bernhardt -> Berry -> Berry -> Berry -> Bester -> Billingham -> Billingham -> Bilyeau -> Bishop -> Bishop -> Black -> Black -> Black -> Black -> Blackstock -> Blake -> Blanchard -> Blazon -> Block -> Block -> Block -> Blunt -> Blunt -> Bolton -> Bolton -> Bommersbach -> Booth -> Borjlind -> Bourne -> Bowen -> Bowen -> Bowen -> Box -> Box -> Boyd -> Bradford -> Bradley -> Bradley -> Brady -> Brady -> Brandon -> Brannan -> Braun -> Braun -> Breen -> Brennan -> Brett -> Brightwell -> Brightwell -> Brod -> Brogan -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Brown -> Browne -> Bruen -> Brundage -> Bruns -> Brust -> Bude -> Buffa -> Bunker -> Burdett -> Burdett -> Burgess -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burke -> Burley -> Burton

* * Ted Bell Phantom: An Alex Hawke Novel US Orders
Order Can
ReviewExcerpt William Morrow, 2012 (2012) Hardcover, e-Book
Something has gone terribly wrong in the world and the major powers don't know who is responsible - enter Alex Hawke and his M16 buddy Ambrose Congreve. (BW)

* * Ted Bell Warriors: An Alex Hawke Novel US Orders
Order Can
Review William Morrow, 2014 (2014) Hardcover, CD, e-Book
In the tradition of James Bond, Alex Hawke goes where his fellow operatives fear to tread and, no matter the obstacles, he'll never consider retreat or surrender. (BW)

* * * George Bellairs The Dead Shall Be Raised & Murder of a Quack US Orders
Order Can
Review Poisoned Pen, 2017 (2017) Softcover, e-Book
Two excellent Anglophile mysteries, both originally published in 1940. (MS)

* * * George Bellairs Death of a Busybody: British Library Crime Classics US Orders
Order Can
Review Poisoned Pen, 2017 (2017) Softcover, e-Book
Scotland Yard's Inspector Littlejohn heads to Hilary Magna to investigate the murder of the village busybody. (MS)