Select one of the keywords
Authors:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
Paige -> Pajer -> Pamuntjak -> Parker -> Parker -> Parris -> Pastan -> Pattison -> Peace -> Pearce -> Pearce -> Pears -> Penney -> Perrat -> Perry -> Perry -> Perry -> Perry -> Perry -> Peters -> Peters -> Peters -> Phillips -> Pomplun -> Poole -> Powell -> Powell -> Proust

* * * Eliot Pattison Blood of the Oak: A Mystery of Revolutionary America US Orders
Order Can
Review Counterpoint, 2016 (2016) Hardcover, Softcover
In this final episode in the series, Duncan McCallum goes on quest to find and return a bloodthirsty Iroquois god, and is unwittingly drawn into a spy network and treason. (HW)

* * * Eliot Pattison Original Death US Orders
Order Can
Review Counterpoint, 2013 (2013) Hardcover, e-Book
In this 2nd in the series, Highlander Duncan McCallum and his Nipmuc friend Conawago seek the latter's last two surviving relatives - they find a massacre and a mystery. (HW)

* * * Caroline Paul East Wind, Rain US Orders
Order Can
Review William Morrow, 2006 (2006) Hardcover
The gently told story of the takeover of the tiny Hawaiian island of Niihau by a downed Japanese fighter pilot after the attack on Pearl Harbor. (MS)

* * * Rebecca C. Pawel Death of a Nationalist US Orders
Order Can
Review Soho, 2004 (2003) Hardcover, Paperback
Skillfully paints the cruelty and moral ambiguities of war - in 1939 Madrid in the painful aftermath of the Spanish Civil War. (GH)