Select one of the keywords
Reflections in the Wood: Winnie the Pooh    by A. A. Milne & E. H. Shepard order for
Reflections in the Wood
by A. A. Milne
Order:  USA  Can
Disney, 2010 (2010)
* *   Reviewed by Bob Walch

This lavish collector's edition showcases Winnie the Pooh and all of his friends from the Hundred-Acre Woods. The four stories here include The What-to-Do Day, Nature's True Colors, Somebody's Treasure and One Special Tree.

Each story is accompanied by beautiful full-color art and interspersed throughout the book are numerous poems, quotes and Poohisms, making this a very special volume for anyone who is a Pooh fan.

Join in with Roo, Kanga, Tigger, Eeyore, Rabbit, Piglet, Owl and Pooh as they discover the fun of skipping rocks across the water, playing in the mud, eating fresh apples, recycling and planting new trees.

Winnie the Pooh has delighted generations of youngsters. A special collection of Pooh stories like this will be a book your children with delight in reading again and again. And, they'll probably want to keep the book and share it with their children.

Note: Opinions expressed in reviews and articles on this site are those of the author(s) and not necessarily those of BookLoons.

Find more Kids books on our Shelves or in our book Reviews